Shopping Cart

BabyJake Official Store

The Sun Wakes Up Earlier Now Digital Album

A digital copy of The Sun Wakes Up Earlier Now will be delivered via email upon purchase. 


1. Please Welcome
2. Do I Fit In Your Shoes?
3. Daddy’s Coming Home
4. Numbers Game
5. Funny Thing About Love (with Bipolar Sunshine)
6. My Anxiety
7. Roadtrips
8. How To Boogie
9. Glue (feat. Lizzy McAlpine)
10. Married Man
11. Watching

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Limit 4 per customer.